Sony’s State of Play Returns This Week Focused on PS4 & PlayStation VR

Rumor PS5 State of Play Presentation Scheduled for August
 
Stacey Powers
12 hours ago


FacebookTwitterReddit

Rumor PS5 State of Play Presentation Scheduled for August Stacey Powers 12 hours ago FacebookTwitterReddit

Specialty peripherals: Fight sticks, steering wheels and things of that nature will work with PS5 games. We can also expect to see some games from the PS5 reveal that will also be coming to the PS4 this year, such as Kena: Bridge of Spirits, JETT: The Far Shore, and Bugsnax. To be more specific, the focus will be on third-party-published games coming to PS4 and PS VR.

The August 2020 State of Play covering PS4, PSVR, and PS5 games will take place on August 6, 2020, at 1 PM PT, 4 PM ET, 9 PM BST, 10 PM CEST.

'Murder Hornet' Caught Alive for the First Time in Washington State
Around mid-September, the queens will mate with male hornets and start reproducing new queens and workers, the department said. The state now plans to search for nests using infrared cameras and place additional traps that try to capture hornets alive.


What PS4 accessories work with PS5?

Sony's Platinum and Gold Wireless Headsets, along with third-party headsets that plug into the USB port.

Lens gagne enfin contre le KRC Genk — Amical
La seule mauvaise nouvelle journée de la journée concerne Cheikh Traoré . Touché au pied, le défenseur est sorti du terrain sur une civière.


The DualShock 4 wireless controller and PlayStation officially licensed third-party gamepad controllers will work with supported PS4 games. PS5 games, however, will require the new DualSense controller. In terms of VR, the PS Move Controllers and PS VR Aim Controller will also support PS VR games on the next-gen console.

In the central and lower part of the Chopra celebratory poster we find all the other characters of the most iconic PlayStation 4 exclusive, ranging from Uncharted 4 to Ratchet & Clank to get to Bloodborne and Days Gone.

Hersheypark to close for day due to Tropical Storm Isaias concerns
A tropical storm watch means those conditions are possible in the specified area in 48 hours, officials say. National Hurricane Center's latest prediction had the storm scraping past Florida but not making landfall.


PlayStation 5 might be one of the hotly anticipated pieces of tech for 2020 but Sony Interactive Entertainment (SIE) hasn't forgotten about the current generation.

Latest News