Google will reveal Stadia prices and games on June 6th

Google Stadia Controller

E3 2019 Google Stadia Connect: What Time It Starts And How To Watch

Google just can't wait until E3 to reveal more information about its streaming service Google Stadia, so the company is hosting the first ever Stadia Connect (think similar to a Nintendo Direct) this Thursday.

Stadia Connect, as Google's calling its next stream, will run on June 6 at 9:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 17:00 BST. We will cover it live.

Former Spain star Reyes killed in car crash
He was also described locally as a cousin of the footballer , who also played for Seville, Real Madrid and Atletico de Madrid . Reyes' death comes 12 years after Sevilla left back Antonio Puerta died from a heart attack during a match.


It'll premiere on YouTube on June 6, at 9am Pacific Time (5pm United Kingdom time), and will detail launch info, game announcements - so presumably a look at more of the initial library of titles that will be available - and of course, pricing. We expect some of the catalog to be titles you can get on PC and consoles, but there will also be some exclusive games that use Stadia's custom features like Assistant integration and State Share.

Google Stadia certainly sounds great in theory, although the details aren't exactly clear. Stadia is a streaming service that will allow people to play big-name and high-end games without having to own the latest or greatest hardware, software, or fancy gadgets.

Big blow to struggling South Africa, Lungi Ngidi to miss India match
Du Plessis got to fifty off 45 balls, reaching the milestone with a six off Mosaddek Hossain. "It's the way we wanted to start , you can not get better than that".


It's expected to launch this year, releasing first in the US, Canada, UK, and Europe. At launch, the list of screens will include desktops, laptops, TVs, and phones. In their hunt to reduce latency as much as possible, they've designed a dedicated Stadia controller that connects not to the device you're looking at, but directly to Google's servers via your Wi-Fi connection. You can watch the livestream on Stadia's official YouTube channel by clicking on the video above.

Un expert fustige la CAF — EST-WAC
Après un match nul 1-1 à l'aller au Maroc, les Tunisiens avaient ouvert le score en fin de première période. Frustré par cette décision, les joueurs du Wydad ont alors demandé à l'arbitre de recourir à la VAR.


Latest News